Back to Index

Program Contact Information

Program Contact Information

Applications and information are available by contacting:
 

Denise Miault
Kenora Community Coordinator
Northwestern Independent Living Services Inc.
P.O Box 199, 916 Ottawa Street
Keewatin, ON P0X 1C0
Phone (807) 547-3486
Fax (807) 547-3551
Toll Free: (888) 939-0993
E-mail: dmiault@nils.ca

Sarah Gervais
Fort Frances Community Coordinator
Northwestern Independent Living Services Inc.
c/o 1018 Crowe Avenue
Fort Frances, ON P9A 2M2
Phone (807) 274-5230
Fax (807) 274-5230
Toll Free: (888) 939-0993
E-mail: sjgervais@shaw.ca

Derek Enns
Dryden Community Coordinator
Northwestern Independent Living Services Inc.
P.O Box 21,
Oxdrift, ON P0V 2J0
Phone/Fax (807) 938-6327
E-mail:  denns@nils.ca

Randi Doggett
Sioux Lookout Community Coordinator
Northwestern Independent Living Services Inc.
c/o 66 Ethel Street
Sioux Lookout, ON P8T 1E2
Phone (807) 737-7307 
Fax (807) 737-4639
E-mail: randi.doggett@bellnet.ca

Wanda Pollard
Rainy River Community Coordinator

Northwestern Independent Living Services Inc.
c/o 1337 Emo Road
Fort Frances, ON P9A 2V6
Phone/Fax(807) 852-4747
E-mail: wpollard@nils.ca

Kristan Miclash
Executive Director

Northwestern Independent Living Services Inc.
P.O Box 199, 916 Ottawa Street
Keewatin, ON P0X 1C0
Phone (807) 547-3486
Fax (807) 547-3551
Toll Free: (888) 939-0993     
E-mail: kmiclash@nils.ca

 



Back to Index
Northwestern Independent Living Services Inc.