Back to Index

Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Kristan Miclash
Executive Director 
kmiclash@nils.ca

Jennifer Hulagrocki
Accounting Clerk
jhulagrocki@nils.ca
 
Denise Miault
Kenora Community Coordinator
dmiault@nils.ca

Derek Enns
Dryden Community Coordinator
denns@nils.ca

Sarah Gervais
Fort Frances Community Coordinator
sgervais@nils.ca

Randi Doggett
Sioux Lookout Community Coordinator
randi.doggett@bellnet.ca

Wanda Pollard
Rainy River Community Coordinator
wpollard@nils.ca

Jolene Dickson
Bookkeeper / Data Entry Clerk
jdickson@nils.ca

Further details are available under Program Contact Information.

Back to Index
Northwestern Independent Living Services Inc.